Executive Committee

Emily Boyd, co-president (2022-2023) (McKelvey School of Engineering)

Amy Cislo, co-president (2022-2024) (College of Arts & Sciences)

Janie Brennan, corresponding secretary (McKelvey School of Engineering)

Julia Deems, recording secretary (Olin Business School)

Board Members

Janelle Barker Gibson (Brown School)

Rebecca Leffell Koren (Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts)

Nic Koziolek (College of Arts & Sciences)

Jia Luo (College of Arts & Sciences)

David Marchant (College of Arts & Sciences)

Mungai Mutonya (College of Arts & Sciences)

Karen Schwelle (McKelvey School of Engineering)

Younasse Tarbouni (College of Arts & Sciences)

Victoria Thomas (College of Arts & Sciences)

ATRaP members serving in university leadership

Iva Youkilis, Faculty Senate (term ends 2024)

Beth Martin, Arts & Sciences Faculty Council (term ends spring 2024)

Trevor Sangrey, Arts & Sciences Faculty Council (term ends spring 2025)

Seema Dahlheimer, TRaP Faculty Fellow in the Office of the Provost